To Contact Us

 

Mr. P. Richardson
Cafeteria/Foods
prichardso@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. R. Bean
Fashion / Home Ec.
rbean@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. L. Chong
Foods / Home Ec.
lchong@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. S. McPherson
CLE/Family Studies
smcpherson@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. E. Hamazaki
Graphic Arts
ehamazaki@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. L. Mihalik
Technology Studies
lgmihalik@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. A. Chow
Technology Studies
achow@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. P. Wallace
Technology Studies
pwallace@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. B. Yu
Technology Studies
byu@vsb.bc.ca

To contact us, use the Email address(s) above or fill in the following on-line form.

Advertisements